Home | Help | Your project's profile page

Your project's profile page

Your project's profile page shows what that project will look like to other people, assuming that you've set up your project so that other people can see it. That part about other people is important -- for instance, if you've marked a video or journal post as private, it will not appear in this profile, even though you can see it elsewhere in ProductionNext.

If you have set up your company to be private, you'll still be able to see this page, even if nobody else can -- it will show you how it would look if you were to make your project visible, and so help you design and make decisions about how you might present your project to others.