Home | Help | Tasks

Tasks

Project tasks can be given a deadline and a priority, and can be assigned to any project member. When you assign someone a task, they'll receive a message about the task, and it will appear on their personal list of tasks, and on their home page when the task's deadline is coming up.

They can't edit the task, but they can see and comment on it.  Once they have finished the task, you can mark it as completed, and it won't show up in anyone's task lists unless you or they ask to see it.